Dec 7, 2010

The 23rd KONDO CUP Robot Soccer Game Open Class (Dec 5, 2010)

The 23rd KONDO CUP Robot Soccer Game took place at ROBOSPOT in Akihabara, KHR Class on Dec 4th and Open Class on 5th, 2010.  The games were shown on `Ustream KONDO CUP Channel` from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm (JST) and the final game video are keeping in the Channel.

KONDO CUP, Robot Soccer Game started on June 5th, 2006. Almost every 2 month, KONDO Co. Ltd. held the games at ROBOSPOT. There are two classes, one is KHR Class which KHR-series robot such as KHR-1, 1HV, 2HV, 3HV can attend the games. KHR robots changed 4 and less than 4 high-torque servos such as KRS-4013HV, KRS-4014HV, KRS-2350HV also attend the KHR Class game. The other class, Open Class in which robots using just KONDO servo motor can attend the game and the number of high-torque servo is not limited.

In the 23rd Open Class preriminary league, the first half  was 3 minutes, halftime 1 min and the second half was 3 mins. In the final game, the first half  was 5 mins, halftime 1 min and the second half was 5 mins. One team was consisted with 3 or 4 robots.  Just 3 robots could play soccer in the field.   The soccer field of Open Class was larger than that of KHR Class. The regulation of robot body and rules of soccer are described in the KONDO’ s web site.

Five teams joined Open Class on Dec 5th had a preliminary league. Teams joined were Team Shisenkai, RFC Bamboobridge, Speed☆Stars, Kanto-Branch and RoboDouraku.  My Custum-bulit robot, BLACK TIGER NEO also joined Kantou-Branch as NagareBlackTiger.  Kantou-Branch members were Ryuketsukamen, NagareGold and NagareBlackTiger. Final game was carried out between the 1st place (Speed☆Stars) and 2nd place (RoboDouraku) of the preliminary league.

Preliminary League, Team Shisenka vs RFC Bamboobridge

Preliminary League, Team Shisenka vs Robodouraku

Preliminary League, Speed☆Stars vs RFC Bamboobridge.

Preliminary League, Speed☆Stars vs Team Shisenkai

Preliminary League, Kantou-branch vs RFC Bamboobridge

Final game, Speed☆Stars vs Robodouraku

The winner was Speed☆Stars, which team members were Saaga, Striker and Kotaro Jr. Result of final game were the 1st half 0-0, 2nd half 0-0 and 1-0 in the overtime by a sudden death goal of Saaga. The result of Open Class was described here.

Last Count 9051

1 comment:

Johan Carlos said...

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. If possible, such as gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? It is very useful for me.